logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our EXCO

Our EXCO

Designation / Class

Name

Email Address

Principal

Ms Chew Tock Lee

CHEW_Tock_Lee@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (VP)

Mdm Jessie Ang Chai TingANG_CHAI_Ting@schools.gov.sg

2 Vice-Principal (2VP)

Ms Saraswathy d/o Idamban

saraswathy_IDAMBAN@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager(AM)

Ms Liyiana Abdullah Lau

LAU_Geok_Yian@schools.gov.sg

2 Administration Manager(2AM)            Mdm Idayu Binte Saad                    idayu_saad@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Neo Kee Seng

neo_kee_seng@moe.edu.sg

HOD English Language

Ms Hing Mui Hong

hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics

Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy

inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science

Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily (Mrs Wong)

fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon

kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT & MRL

Mdm Radin Anita Abu Bakar

radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

HOD Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics

Ms Lim Siew Chin

lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg

HOD Character & Citizenship Development

Miss Wong Siew Yin Anne

wong_siew_yin_anne@moe.edu.sg 

HOD Student Management

Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah

rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P2-P3)

Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia

teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5-P6)

Mr Gejendran S/O V Krishnan

gejendran_v_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head (P1-P4)Ms Tay Siak Ching tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg 

School Staff Developer

Mdm Tina Gee (Mrs Tan)

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg

SH VIA & Environment

Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien

tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg