logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our EXCO

Our EXCO

Designation / Class

Name

Email Address

Principal

Ms Chew Tock Lee

CHEW_Tock_Lee@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (VP)

Mr James Lee Huan Siak

LEE_Huan_Siak@schools.gov.sg

2 Vice-Principal (2VP)

Mdm Jessie Ang Chai Ting

ANG_CHAI_Ting@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Ms Liyiana Abdullah Lau

LAU_Geok_Yian@schools.gov.sg

Administration ManagerMdm Idayu Binte Saad                    idayu_saad@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Neo Kee Seng

neo_kee_seng@moe.edu.sg

HOD English Language

Ms Hing Mui Hong

hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics

Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy

inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science

Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily (Mrs Wong)

fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Tay Siak Ching

tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT & MRL

Mdm Radin Anita Abu Bakar

radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

HOD Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics

Ms Lim Siew Chin

lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg

HOD Character & Citizenship Development

Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon

kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg

HOD Student Management

Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah

rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P1-P3)

Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia

teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P4-P6)

Mr Gejendran S/O V Krishnan

gejendran_v_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Mdm Tina Gee (Mrs Tan)

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg

LH Mathematics

Mdm Soh Bee Ling (Mrs Lynn Chong)

soh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg

SH Aesthetics

Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien

tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg

SH NE & SS

Ms Wong Siew Yin Anne

wong_siew_yin_anne@moe.edu.sg