logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our Staff

Our Staff

Designation/     Name                                                                Email Address
Class
                            
Primary 1 
 Year Head      Ms Tay Siak Ching                                              tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg  
1Am Mdm Chan Yin Kuan (Mrs Angie Gill) chan_yin_kuan@moe.edu.sg
1AmMdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohan jayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg
1Di Mdm Thanam Manickam (Mrs Raj)thanam_manickam@moe.edu.sg
1Di Mdm Wong Wee Chengwong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
1Em Mdm Sapia Suki sapia_suki@moe.edu.sg
1Em Mdm Zheng Lixian zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg 
1Ja Ms Eng Ying Tianeng_ying_tian@moe.edu.sg
1Ja Mdm Ngiam Shoon Yhear ngiam_shoon_yhear@moe.edu.sg
1On  Mdm Sabrena Esman sabrena_esman@moe.edu.sg
1On Mdm Wang Tan wang_tan@moe.edu.sg
1Op Ms Haslina Bte Hassan haslina_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
1Op Mdm Ng Hui San ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg 
1Pe Ms Nur Izzah Zainuddinnur_izzah_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
1Pe Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg


     Primary 2
Year Head         Ms Tay Siak Ching                                          tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg
2Am  Mdm Chia Hui (Mrs Pauline Tan)chia_hui@moe.edu.sg
2AmMdm Nur Ramizah Bte Ramlinur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg 
2DiMdm Shiea Suria Osmanshiea_suria_osman@moe.edu.sg
2DiMs Hung Yi Tinghung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
2EmMdm Pl Nachammal (Mrs Rajan)pl_nachammai@moe.edu.sg
2EmMdm Ning Kunning_kun@moe.edu.sg 
2JaMdm Ng Li Hui (Mrs Qu)ng_li_hui@moe.edu.sg
2JaMdm Chua Qiu Yichua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg 
2OnMrs Low-Teoh Seok Yinteoh_seok_yin@moe.edu.sg 
2OnMdm Tang Wan Ying (Mrs Koh)tang_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
2OpMs Serena Limserena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg
2OpMs Hu Lingmeihu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg
2PeMr Michael Sim Moh Ngiatmichael_sim_moh_ngiat@moe.edu.sg
2PeMs Norafidah Adonnorafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg 
   
     Primary 3
Year Head        Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia                         teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg       
3Am Ms Ang Shu Yuan Deborah ang_shu_yuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg
3Am Mr Tan Chin Poh  tan_chin_poh@moe.edu.sg 
3Di Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Shing Hien tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg
3Di Mdm SIti Hawa Bte Sam'on siti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg
3Em Mdm Florence Tan tan_fong_ting_florence@moe.edu.sg
3Em Mr Yong Seng Kiak yong_seng_kiak@moe.edu.sg
3Ja Mdm Rohana Bakri rohana_bakri@moe.edu.sg
3Ja Mr Tan Yu Leun (Alan) tan_yu_leun@moe.edu.sg 
3On Mdm Zariney Ahmad zariney_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
3On Mr Lim Heng Lee Richard richard_lim_heng_lee@moe.edu.sg 
3Op Ms Toin Yann Hua Adeline toin_yann_hua@moe.edu.sg
3Op Mdm See Ser Rin Serene see_ser_rin_serene@moe.edu.sg
           
     Primary 4
Year Head        Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia                          teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg    
4Am    Ms Lim Huey Ling lim_huey_ling@moe.edu.sg
4AmMdm Nur Hanis Bte Mohd Rafi nur_hanis_mohamad_rafi@moe.edu.sg
4Di Mdm Chng Lay Peng, Winnifer chng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
4Di Mdm Cheryl Choy Min (Ms Cheryl Tan)choy_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
4Em Mdm Ruhaya Bte Mafot ruhaya_mafot@moe.edu.sg
4Em Mdm Tan Siow Ching tan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg
4Ja Mdm Zhang Ting Ting zhang_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
4Ja Ms Archana d/o Rethenam Loganathan archana_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
4On Ms Evelyn Lim Siew Hsienevelyn_lim_siew_hsien@moe.edu.sg
4On Mdm Lim Seo Ling  lim_seo_ling@moe.edu.sg
4Op Mdm Koh Wan Ping Deanna koh_wan_ping_deanna@moe.edu.sg
4Op Mdm Hasiave Abdullah hasiave_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 
    
Primary 5 
Year Head          Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy                         inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg  
  
5Am Mdm Liew Kwee Li Lynda (Mrs Ang)ang_hock_hwa_ray@moe.edu.sg
5Am Mr Mohammad Moiz Bin Malikmohammad_moiz_malik@kmps.edu.sg 
5DiMrs Lee- Tang Pui Yeetang_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
5Di Mdm Sa'yusni Bte Salimsayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg
5Em

Mdm Conceicao Jennifer Valerie
(Mrs Jennifer Lau)
conceicao_jennifer_valerie@moe.edu.sg
5Em Ms Subatra d/o Ramachandrasubatra_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg 
5JaMs Yu Huiyi Corinne yu_huiyi_corinne@moe.edu.sg
5JaMs Hairani Bte Aminhairani_amin@moe.edu.sg 
5On Mdm Norita Washilnorita_washil@moe.edu.sg
5On
Mdm Tong Min Lantong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg 
5Op & 5PeMdm Wong Wai Ling (Mrs Hong) wong_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg
5Op & 5PeMdm Dione Chen Ruo Ningaw_ruo_ning@moe.edu.sg
     
Primary 6 
Year Head       Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily                          fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg
                           (Mrs Wong) 
  
6Am Mdm Soh Bee Ling (Mrs Lynn Chong)  soh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
6Am Mdm Chan Mei Ling Krystlechan_mei_ling_krystle@moe.edu.sg
6Di Ms Doris Leong Li Weidoris_leong_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
6Di  Mr Edmond Choo Ken Boonchoo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg
6Em Mr Gejendran s/o V Krishnan gejendran_v_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
6EmMd Zhang Yuping zhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg 
6Ja       Mr Ng Zhili Gerard-Christian
ng_zhili_gerard_christian@moe.edu.sg
6Ja Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharan
(Mrs Chandra)
santhi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg
6On Mdm Shamsidah Wati Bte Lamaoenshamsidah_wati_lamaoen@moe.edu.sg
6On Mdm Ng Kia Yen Michelle (Mrs Kerk) 
ng_kia_yen_michelle@moe.edu.sg 
6Op & 6Pe Mdm Goh Hui Chin (Mrs Neo) goh_hui_chin@moe.edu.sg
6Op & 6PeMs Teo Sor Harteo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg 
 
   
Subject Teachers
EL Ms Hing Mui Hong hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg
EL Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg
EL         Mrs Letty Liaw letty_tiu@moe.edu.sg
EL/MA Mdm Maslinda Bte Mat Noor maslinda_mat_noor@moe.edu.sg
MA Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg
MA  Mdm Radin Anita  radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg 
MA Mdm Cheum Foong Yee (Mrs Loo) cheum_foong_yee@schools.gov.sg
MA Mdm Khoo Hua Phang Janice  khoo_hua_phang_janice@moe.edu.sg
MA/SC Ms Tan Swee Lian tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg 
SC Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily
(Mrs Wong)
fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg
SC Mrs Sally Kek sally_kek@moe.edu.sg
Art Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Sam'on siti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg
Art Ms Norafidah Adon     norafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg 
MU Mr Tan Yu Leun tan_yu_leun@moe.edu.sg 
MU Ms Chng Lay Peng Winnifer chng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
PE  Mr Edmond Choo Ken Boon  choo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg
PE Mr Jonathan Lock Han Chng  jonathan_lock_han_chng@moe.edu.sg 
PEMs Lim Siew Chin lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg 
PE Mr Mohammad Moiz Bin Malik mohammad_moiz_malik@kmps.edu.sg 
   
Mother Tongue Language Teachers
CL Ms Tay Siak Ching tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Chng Boon Leechng_boon_lee@moe.edu.sg 
CL Mdm Tong Min Lan tong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Teo Sor Har teo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Ning Kun ning_kun@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Tan Siow Ching tan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Chua Qiu Yi chua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Hung Yi Ting hung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Zhang Yuping zhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Zheng Lixian zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Wong Wee Cheng wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Wang Tan  wang_tan@moe.edu.sg
CL Mr Lim Siew Song lim_siew_song@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Jean Tantan_ah_suan@moe.edu.sg
CL  Ms Hu Lingmei hu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg
CL  Ms Eng Ying Tian  eng_ying_tian@moe.edu.sg 
CL  Mdm Ng Hui San ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg 
CL  Mdm Serene See  see_ser_rin_serene@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
ML Ms Hairani Binte Amin hairani_amin@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Sa'yus'ni Bte Salim sayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg
ML Ms Nur Ramizah Binte Ramli nur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg
TL Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharan santhi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg
TL Mdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohan jayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg 
TL Ms Archana d/o Rethenam Loganathan archana_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
   
Teachers / AED / Support Staff
EL/LSC Ms Goh Chong Bin Janice goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg
EL/LSC Miss Serena Lim  serena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg 
LSM Mdm Tang Wan Ying (Mrs Koh ) tang_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
AED (C) Mdm S Selvarani (Mrs Kumar) s_selvarani_a@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Ms Anita Ong Jieh Ping anita_ong_jieh_ping@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Ms Chan Mei Ling Krystle chan_mei_ling_krystle@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Ms Subatra d/o Ramachandra subatra_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ICT Associate Mr Suhaimi Bidin suhaimi_bidin@moe.edu.sg