logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our Staff

Our Staff

Designation / Class

Name

Email Address

 

Primary 1

 

1Am

Mdm Chan Yin Kuan (Mrs Angie Gill)

chan_yin_kuan@moe.edu.sg

 

1Di

Mdm Koh Wan Ping Deanna

koh_wan_ping_deanna@moe.edu.sg

 

1Em

Mdm Sapia Suki

sapia_suki@moe.edu.sg

 

1Ja

Mdm Ng Kia Yen Michelle (Mrs Kerk )

ng_kia_yen_michelle@moe.edu.sg

 

1On

Mdm Sabrena Esman

sabrena_esman@moe.edu.sg

 

1Op

Ms Cheryl Choy Min

choy_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
 

1Pe

Ms Nur Izzah Zainudin    

nur_izzah_zainudin@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

 

Primary 2

 

 

 

2Am

Mr Yong Seng Kiak

yong_seng_kiak@moe.edu.sg

 

2Di

Mdm Shiea Suria Osman

shiea_suria_osman@moe.edu.sg

 

2Em

Mdm PI Nachammai (Mrs Rajan )

pl_nachammai@moe.edu.sg
 

2Ja

Mdm Ng Li Hui (Mrs Qu)

ng_li_hui@moe.edu.sg
 
2On Mrs Low-Teoh Seok Yin teoh_seok_yin@moe.edu.sg 

2Op

Mdm Chia Hui (Mrs Pauline Tan)

chia_hui@moe.edu.sg  

2Pe

Ms Wong Wee Cheng

wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg  
    

Primary 3

 

 

 

3Am

Ms Wong Siew Yin Anne

wong_siew_yin_anne@moe.edu.sg

 

3Di

Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien

tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg

 

3Em

Miss Serena Lim

serena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg

 
3JaMr Michael Simmichael_sim_moh_ngiat@moe.edu.sg 

3On

Mdm Lim Seo Ling

lim_seo_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

3Op

Ms Nur Hanis Binte Mohamad Rafi

nur_hanis_mohamad_rafi@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

 

Primary 4

 

 

 
4Am            Ms Lim Huey Linglim_huey_ling@moe.edu.sg 

4Di

Mdm Zhang Tingtingzhang_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg  
4EmMdm Hasiave Abdullahhasiave_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

4Ja

Mdm Florence Tan

tan_fong_ting_florence@moe.edu.sg  

4On

Mr Lim Heng Lee Richard
richard_lim_heng_lee@moe.edu.sg  

4Op

Ms Toin Yann Hua Adeline

toin_yann_hua@moe.edu.sg  

 

 

 

 

Primary 5

 

 

 
5Am
Mdm Liew Kwee Li Lynda (Mrs Ang )           
ang_hock_hwa_ray@moe.edu.sg 

5Di

Mrs Lee-Tang Pui Yee

tang_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg  

5Em

Mdm Norita Washil
norita_washil@moe.edu.sg  

5Ja

Ms Ang Shu Yuan Deborah

ang_shu_yuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg  

5On

Mdm Conceicao Jennifer Valerie (Mrs Lau)
conceicao_jennifer_valerie@moe.edu.sg

5Op

Mdm Wong Wai Ling (Mrs Hong)

wong_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg  

5Pe[Op]

Mdm Radin Anita

radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg  

 

 

 

 

Primary 6

 

 

 

6Am

Mdm Rohana Bakri

rohana_bakri@moe.edu.sg  

6Di

Ms Doris Leong Li Wei

doris_leong_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
 

6Em

Mdm Soh Bee Ling (Mrs Lynn Chong)

soh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg  

6Ja

Mr Ng Zhili Gerard-Christian

ng_zhili_gerard_christian@moe.edu.sg  
6On           Mdm Shamsidah Wati Bte Lamaoenshamsidah_wati__lamaoen@moe.edu,sg 
6OpMdm Rokiah Md Akibrokiah_md_akib@moe.edu.sg  
6Pe[OP]Ms Cheong Lin See cheong_lin_see@moe.edu.sg  

 

 

 

 

Subject Teacher

 

 

 

EL

Ms Hing Mui Hong

hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

 
EL              Mrs Letty Liawletty_tiu@moe.edu.sg 
EL        Ms Annabel Limannabel_lim_wan_xuan@moe.edu.sg 
EL/MAMdm Maslinda
maslinda_mat_noor@moe.edu.sg 

MA

Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy

inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg

 

MA

Mdm Tina Gee (Mrs Tan)

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg

 

MA

Mdm Cheum Foong Yee (Mrs Loo)

cheum_foong_yee@schools.gov.sg

 

MA

Mdm Khoo Hua Phang Janice 

khoo_hua_phang_janice@moe.edu.sg

 
SCMdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily (Mrs Wong)fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg 

SC

Mrs Sally Kek

sally_kek@moe.edu.sg

 
SCMr Balamurugan a_r_balamurugan@moe.edu.sg 
ArtMdm Siti Hawa Btw Sam'onsiti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg 
Art                Mr Bernard Gohkmps@moe.edu.sg 
ArtMs Norafidah Adon    norafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg 
 
MUMs Chng Lay Peng Winniferchng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
PE Mr Edmond Choo Ken Boon choo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg
PEMdm Aw Soo Bing aw_soo_bing@moe.edu.sg 
   

Mother Tongue Language Teacher

 

CL

Ms Tay Siak Ching

tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon

kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Tong Min Lan

tong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Teo Sor Har

teo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Ning Kun

ning_kun@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Tan Siow Ching

tan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Chua Qiu Yi

chua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Hung Yi Ting

hung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Zhang Yuping

zhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Zheng Lixian

zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi

yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui

see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Wong Wee Cheng

wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

 
CLMdm Wang Tan wang_tan@moe.edu.sg 

CL

Mr Lim Siew Song

lim_siew_song@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Jean Tan

kmps@moe.edu.sg

 
CL Ms Zoel Lau lau_yam_suen@moe.edu.sg 

ML

Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah

rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 

ML

Ms Hairani Binte Amin

hairani_amin@moe.edu.sg

 

ML

Mdm Sa'yus'ni Bte Salim

sayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg

 

ML

Ms Nur Ramizah Binte Ramli

nur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

 

TL

Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharan

santhi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg

 

TL

Mdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohan

jayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

 

Teacher / AED / Support Staff

 

LSC

Ms Goh Chong Bin Janice

goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg

 

LSM

Mdm Tang Wan Ying (Mrs Koh )

tang_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (C)

Mdm S Selvarani (Mrs Kumar)

s_selvarani_a@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (LBS)

Ms Anita Ong Jieh Ping

anita_ong_jieh_ping@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (T&L)

Ms Chan Mei Ling Krystle

chan_mei_ling_krystle@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (T&L)

Mdm Gui Ting Ting Bellz (Mrs Lim)

gui_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (T&L)

Ms Subatra d/o Ramachandra

subatra_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg