logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our Staff

Our Staff

Designation / Class

Name

Email Address

 

Primary 1

 

1Am

Mdm Chia Hui (Mrs Pauline Tan)

chia_hui@moe.edu.sg

 
 1Am Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg 

1Di

Mdm Shiea Suria Osman

shiea_suria_osman@moe.edu.sg

 
 1Di  Ms Hu Lingmei hu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg 

1Em

Mdm PI Nachammai (Mrs Rajan )

pl_nachammai@moe.edu.sg

 
 1EmMdm Ning Kunning_kun@moe.edu.sg  

1Ja

Mdm Ng Li Hui (Mrs Qu)

ng_li_hui@moe.edu.sg

 
 1JaMdm Tan Siow Chingtan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg  

1On

Ms Wong Wee Cheng

wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

 
1On Mrs Low-Teoh Seok Yin teoh_seok_yin@moe.edu.sg 
 

1Op

Miss Serena Lim

serena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg
 
 1Op Ms Janice Goh Chong Bin goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg 

1Pe

 Mdm Thanam Manickam (Mrs Raj)

thanam_manickam@moe.edu.sg

 
 1Pe Ms Chua Qiu Yichua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg  

 

 

 

 

Primary 2

 

 

 

2Am

Mdm Chan Yin Kuan (Mrs Angie Gill)

chan_yin_kuan@moe.edu.sg

 
 2AmMr Tan Chin Poh tan_chin_poh@moe.edu.sg 
 

2Di

Mr Michael Sim

michael_sim_moh_ngiat@moe.edu.sg 
 2DiMdm Ng Kia Yen Michelle (Mrs Kerk) ng_kia_yen_michelle@moe.edu.sg  

2Em

Mdm Sapia Suki

sapia_suki@moe.edu.sg
 
 2Em Mdm Zhang Yupingzhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg  

2Ja

Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Sam'on

siti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg
 
2Ja Mr Mohammad Yasin Bin Abdul Majeed mohd_yasin@moe.edu.sg  
2On Mdm Sabrena Esman
sabrena_esman@moe.edu.sg 
2On Mdm Zheng Lixian  zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg  

2Op

Mr Yong Seng Kiak

yong_seng_kiak@moe.edu.sg  
 2Op Mdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohanjayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg  

2Pe

Ms Nur Izzah Zainudin    

nur_izzah_zainudin@moe.edu.sg  
2Pe  Mr Lim Heng Lee Richard richard_lim_heng_lee@moe.edu.sg  
    

Primary 3

 

 

 

3Am

Ms Lim Huey Ling
lim_huey_ling@moe.edu.sg

 
 3AmMdm Sa'yus'ni Bte Salim  sayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg 

3Di

Ms Chng Lay Peng Winniferchng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg 
 3DiMs Dione Chen Ruo Ning aw_ruo_ning@moe.edu.sg  

3Em

Mdm Ruhaya Bte Mafotruhaya_mafot@moe.edu.sg

 
 3Em Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharansanthi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg  
3JaMdm Zhang Tingtingzhang_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
 3Ja Ms Teo Sor Harteo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg  

3On

Mdm Lim Seo Ling
lim_seo_ling@moe.edu.sg

 
 3OnMs Norafidah Adon norafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg  

3Op

Mdm Koh Wan Ping Deanna
koh_wan_ping_deanna@moe.edu.sg

 
 3OpMs Ramizah Bte Ramli nur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg  

 

 

 

 

Primary 4

 

 

 
     4Am   Ms Cheryl Choy Min
choy_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
  4Am  Mr Edmond Choochoo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg  

4Di

Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien
tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg  
 4DiMs Zariney Ahmad  zariney_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
4EmMdm Hasiave Abdullah
hasiave_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
 4EmMdm Tong Min Lantong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg  

4Ja

Mdm Rohana Bakri

rohana_bakri@moe.edu.sg 
 4Ja Ms Hung Yi Ting hung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg 

4On

Ms Toin Yann Hua Adeline
toin_yann_hua@moe.edu.sg  
 4OnMs Hairani Binte Amin hairani_amin@moe.edu.sg  

4Op

Ms Nur Hanis Binte Mohamad Rafi

nur_hanis_mohamad_rafi@moe.edu.sg  
 4Op Mdm Wang Tanwang_tan@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

 

 

Primary 5

 

 

 
5AmMdm Soh Bee Ling (Mrs Lynn Chong)
soh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg 

5Di

Ms Doris Leong Li Wei

doris_leong_li_wei@moe.edu.sg  

5Em

Mdm Florence Tan
tan_fong_ting_florence@moe.edu.sg  

5Ja

Mr Ng Zhili Gerard-Christian

ng_zhili_gerard_christian@moe.edu.sg  

5On

Mdm Shamsidah Wati Bte Lamaoenshamsidah_wati_lamaoen@moe.edu.sg

5Op

Mdm Goh Hui Chin (Mrs Neo)

goh_hui_chin@moe.edu.sg  


 

Primary 6

 

 

 

6Am

Mdm Liew Kwee Li Lynda (Mrs Ang )     

ang_hock_hwa_ray@moe.edu.sg  

6Di

Mrs Lee-Tang Pui Yee

tang_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
 

6Em

Mdm Norita Washil

norita_washil@moe.edu.sg  

6Ja

Ms Ang Shu Yuan Deborah

ang_shu_yuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg  
       6On      Mdm Conceicao Jennifer Valerie (Mrs Lau)conceicao_jennifer_valerie@moe.edu.sg 
6OpMdm Wong Wai Ling (Mrs Hong)
wong_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg 


 

Subject Teachers

 

 

 

EL

Ms Hing Mui Hong

hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

 
 ELMr Gejendran S/O V Krishnan gejendran_v_krishnan@moe.edu.sg  
 ELMdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg 
 ELMiss Wong Siew Yin Anne wong_siew_yin_anne@moe.edu.sg  
        EL        Mrs Letty Liawkmps@moe.edu.sg 
ELMs Annabel Limannabel_lim_wan_xuan@moe.edu.sg 
 ELMs Haslina Binte Hassan    haslina_hassan@moe.edu.sg  
EL/MAMdm Maslinda
kmps@moe.edu.sg 

MA

Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy

inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg

 
MA Mdm Radin Anita radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg  

MA

Mdm Tina Gee (Mrs Tan)

gee_tina@moe.edu.sg

 

MA

Mdm Cheum Foong Yee (Mrs Loo)

cheum_foong_yee@schools.gov.sg

 

MA

Mdm Khoo Hua Phang Janice 

khoo_hua_phang_janice@moe.edu.sg

 
SCMdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily (Mrs Wong)fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg 

SC

Mrs Sally Kek

kmps@moe.edu.sg

 
ArtMdm Siti Hawa Bte Sam'onsiti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg 
       Art       Mr Bernard Gohkmps@moe.edu.sg 
ArtMs Norafidah Adon    norafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg 
 
MUMs Chng Lay Peng Winniferchng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
PE Mr Edmond Choo Ken Boon choo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg
PEMr Jonathan Lock Han Chng kmps@moe.edu.sg 
 PEMiss Lim Siew Chin lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg 
   

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

 

CL

Ms Tay Siak Ching

tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon

kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Tong Min Lan

tong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Teo Sor Har

teo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Ning Kun

ning_kun@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Tan Siow Ching

tan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Chua Qiu Yi

chua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Hung Yi Ting

hung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Zhang Yuping

zhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Zheng Lixian

zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi

yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui

see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Ms Wong Wee Cheng

wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

 
CLMdm Wang Tan wang_tan@moe.edu.sg
 

CL

Mr Lim Siew Song

lim_siew_song@moe.edu.sg

 

CL

Mdm Jean Tan

kmps@moe.edu.sg

 
CL Ms Hu Lingmeihu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg 
 CL Mdm  Liu Yanyankmps@moe.edu.sg  

ML

Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah

rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 

ML

Ms Hairani Binte Amin

hairani_amin@moe.edu.sg

 

ML

Mdm Sa'yus'ni Bte Salim

sayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg

 

ML

Ms Nur Ramizah Binte Ramli

nur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

 

TL

Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharan

santhi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg

 

TL

Mdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohan

jayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg 

 
 TLMdm Prema kmps@moe.edu.sg  

 

 

Teachers / AED / Support Staff

 

LSC

Ms Goh Chong Bin Janice

goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg

 
 LSCMiss Serena Lim serena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg  

LSM

Mdm Tang Wan Ying (Mrs Koh )

tang_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (C)

Mdm S Selvarani (Mrs Kumar)

s_selvarani_a@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (LBS)

Ms Anita Ong Jieh Ping

anita_ong_jieh_ping@moe.edu.sg

 
 AED (LBS)Mr Muhammad Nazirul Bin Mustapah  kmps@moe.edu.sg 

AED (T&L)

Ms Chan Mei Ling Krystle

chan_mei_ling_krystle@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (T&L)

Mdm Gui Ting Ting Bellz (Mrs Lim)

gui_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (T&L)

Ms Subatra d/o Ramachandra

subatra_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg