logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our Staff

Our Staff

Designation/     Name                                                                Email Address
Class
                            
Primary 1
1Am Mdm Chia Hui (Mrs Pauline Tan) chia_hui@moe.edu.sg
1Am Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
1Di Mdm Shiea Suria Osman shiea_suria_osman@moe.edu.sg
1Di Ms Hu Lingmei hu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg
1Em Mdm PI Nachammai (Mrs Rajan ) pl_nachammai@moe.edu.sg
1Em Mdm Ning Kun ning_kun@moe.edu.sg 
1Ja Mdm Ng Li Hui (Mrs Qu) ng_li_hui@moe.edu.sg
1Ja Mdm Tan Siow Ching tan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg 
1On  Mrs Low-Teoh Seok Yin  teoh_seok_yin@moe.edu.sg 
1On Ms Wong Wee Cheng wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
1Op Ms Serena Lim serena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg
1Op Ms Janice Goh Chong Bin goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg
1Pe Ms Chua Qiu Yi chua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg 
1Pe Mdm Thanam Manickam (Mrs Raj) thanam_manickam@moe.edu.sg


     Primary 2
2Am Mdm Chan Yin Kuan (Mrs Angie Gill) chan_yin_kuan@moe.edu.sg
2Am Mr Tan Chin Poh  tan_chin_poh@moe.edu.sg 
2Di Mr Michael Sim michael_sim_moh_ngiat@moe.edu.sg
2Di Mdm Ng Kia Yen Michelle (Mrs Kerk)  ng_kia_yen_michelle@moe.edu.sg 
2Em Mdm Sapia Suki sapia_suki@moe.edu.sg
2Em Mdm Zhang Yuping zhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg 
2Ja  Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Sam'on siti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg
2Ja Mr Mohammad Yasin Bin Abdul Majeed  mohd_yasin@moe.edu.sg 
2On  Mdm Sabrena Esman sabrena_esman@moe.edu.sg
2On  Mdm Zheng Lixian   zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg 
2Op Mr Yong Seng Kiak yong_seng_kiak@moe.edu.sg
2Op Mdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohan jayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg 
2Pe Ms Nur Izzah Zainudin     nur_izzah_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
2Pe  Mr Lim Heng Lee Richard  richard_lim_heng_lee@moe.edu.sg 
    
     Primary 3
3Am Ms Lim Huey Ling lim_huey_ling@moe.edu.sg
3Am Mdm Sa'yus'ni Bte Salim  sayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg
3Di Mdm Chng Lay Peng, Winnifer chng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
3Di Mdm Dione Chen Ruo Ning  aw_ruo_ning@moe.edu.sg
3Em Mdm Ruhaya Bte Mafot ruhaya_mafot@moe.edu.sg
3Em Ms Haslina haslina_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
3Ja Mdm Zhang Tingting zhang_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
3Ja Ms Archana d/o Rethenam Loganathan archana_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
3On Mdm Lim Seo Ling lim_seo_ling@moe.edu.sg
3On Ms Norafidah Adon  norafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg 
3Op Mdm Koh Wan Ping Deanna koh_wan_ping_deanna@moe.edu.sg
3Op Mdm Ramizah Bte Ramli  nur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg 
           
     Primary 4
4Am    Ms Cheryl Choy Min choy_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
4Am  Mr Edmond Choo choo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg 
4Di Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg
4Di Mdm Zariney Ahmad  zariney_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
4Em Mdm Hasiave Abdullah hasiave_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
4Em Mdm Tong Min Lan tong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg 
4Ja Mdm Rohana Bakri rohana_bakri@moe.edu.sg
4Ja Ms Hung Yi Ting hung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
4On Ms Toin Yann Hua Adeline toin_yann_hua@moe.edu.sg
4On Ms Hairani Binte Amin  hairani_amin@moe.edu.sg 
4Op Mdm Nur Hanis Binte Mohamad Rafi nur_hanis_mohamad_rafi@moe.edu.sg
4Op Mdm Wang Tan wang_tan@moe.edu.sg
 
    
Primary 5 
5Am Mdm Soh Bee Ling (Mrs Lynn Chong) soh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
5Di Ms Doris Leong Li Wei doris_leong_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
5Di Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi  yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg
5Em Mdm Florence Tan tan_fong_ting_florence@moe.edu.sg
5Ja Mr Ng Zhili Gerard-Christian ng_zhili_gerard_christian@moe.edu.sg
5JaMdm Ng Hui Sanng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg 
5On Mdm Shamsidah Wati Bte Lamaoen shamsidah_wati_lamaoen@moe.edu.sg
5Op & 5Pe
Mdm Goh Hui Chin (Mrs Neo)goh_hui_chin@moe.edu.sg
5Op & 5PeMs Eng Ying Tianeng_ying_tian@moe.edu.sg
     
Primary 6 
6Am Mdm Liew Kwee Li Lynda (Mrs Ang )      ang_hock_hwa_ray@moe.edu.sg
6Di Mrs Lee-Tang Pui Yee tang_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
6Em Mdm Norita Washil norita_washil@moe.edu.sg
6Em  Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharan santhi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg
6Ja Ms Ang Shu Yuan Deborah ang_shu_yuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg
6Ja Mr Alahappan s/o Meyyappan  alahappan_meyyappan@moe.edu.sg
6On       Mdm Conceicao Jennifer Valerie
(Mrs Lau)
conceicao_jennifer_valerie@moe.edu.sg
6On Ms Teo Sor Har  teo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg 
6Op & 6Pe Mdm Wong Wai Ling (Mrs Hong) wong_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg
6Op & 6PeMr Tan Yu Leun (Alan)tan_yu_leun@moe.edu.sg 
 
   
Subject Teachers
EL Ms Hing Mui Hong hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg
EL Mr Gejendran S/O V Krishnan  gejendran_v_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
EL Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg
EL Miss Wong Siew Yin Anne  wong_siew_yin_anne@moe.edu.sg 
EL         Mrs Letty Liaw letty_tiu@moe.edu.sg
EL/MA Ms Haslina Binte Hassan     haslina_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
EL/MA Mdm Thanam Manickam (Mrs Raj)  thanam_manickam@moe.edu.sg
EL Ms Goh Chong Bin Janice goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg
EL/MA Mdm Ngiam Shoon Yhear  ngiam_shoon_yhear@moe.edu.sg
EL/MA Mdm Maslinda Bte Mat Noor maslinda_mat_noor@moe.edu.sg
MA Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg
MA  Mdm Radin Anita  radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg 
MA/SC Mdm Tina Gee (Mrs Tan) gee_tina@moe.edu.sg
MA Mdm Cheum Foong Yee (Mrs Loo) cheum_foong_yee@schools.gov.sg
MA Mdm Khoo Hua Phang Janice  khoo_hua_phang_janice@moe.edu.sg
SC Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily
(Mrs Wong)
fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg
SC Mrs Sally Kek sally_kek@moe.edu.sg
Art Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Sam'on siti_hawa_samon@moe.edu.sg
Art        Mr Bernard Goh goh_beng_guan_bernard@moe.edu.sg
Art Ms Norafidah Adon     norafidah_adon@moe.edu.sg 
MU Mr Tan Yu Leun tan_yu_leun@moe.edu.sg 
MU Ms Chng Lay Peng Winnifer chng_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
PE  Mr Edmond Choo Ken Boon  choo_ken_boon_edmond@moe.edu.sg
PE Mr Jonathan Lock Han Chng  jonathan_lock_han_chng@moe.edu.sg 
PEMs Lim Siew Chin lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg 
   
Mother Tongue Language Teachers
CL Ms Tay Siak Ching tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Tong Min Lan tong_min_lan@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Teo Sor Har teo_sor_har@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Ning Kun ning_kun@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Tan Siow Ching tan_siow_ching@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Chua Qiu Yi chua_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Hung Yi Ting hung_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Zhang Yuping zhang_yuping@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Zheng Lixian zheng_lixian@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Cecilia See Yan Hui see_yan_hui_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Wong Wee Cheng wong_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Wang Tan  wang_tan@moe.edu.sg
CL Mr Lim Siew Song lim_siew_song@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Jean Tantan_ah_suan@moe.edu.sg
CL  Ms Hu Lingmei hu_lingmei@moe.edu.sg
CL  Ms Eng Ying Tian  eng_ying_tian@moe.edu.sg 
CL  Mdm Ng Hui San ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg 
CL  Mdm Serene See  see_ser_rin_serene@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
ML Ms Hairani Binte Amin hairani_amin@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Sa'yus'ni Bte Salim sayusni_salim@moe.edu.sg
ML Ms Nur Ramizah Binte Ramli nur_ramizah_ramli@moe.edu.sg
TL Mrs Santhi Chandrasaharan santhi_chandrasaharan@moe.edu.sg
TL Mdm Jayanthi d/o Chandramohan jayanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg 
TL Ms Archana d/o Rethenam Loganathan archana_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
   
Teachers / AED / Support Staff
LSC Ms Goh Chong Bin Janice goh_chong_bin_janice@moe.edu.sg
LSC Miss Serena Lim  serena_lim_xue_li@moe.edu.sg 
LSM Mdm Tang Wan Ying (Mrs Koh ) tang_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
AED (C) Mdm S Selvarani (Mrs Kumar) s_selvarani_a@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Ms Anita Ong Jieh Ping anita_ong_jieh_ping@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Ms Chan Mei Ling Krystle chan_mei_ling_krystle@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Mdm Gui Ting Ting Bellz (Mrs Lim) gui_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Ms Subatra d/o Ramachandra subatra_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
ICT Associate Suhaimi Bidin suhaimi_bidin@moe.edu.sg