logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our EXCO

Our EXCO

Designation                    Name                         Email Address

Principal Mrs Yap Dai Jee  yap_dai_jee@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (VP) Mdm Ang Chai Ting, Jessie ang_chai_ting@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (VP) Ms Saraswathy d/o Idamban saraswathy_idamban@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager (AM) Ms Liyiana Abdullah Lau lau_geok_yian@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager (AM) Mdm Idayu Binte Saad            idayu_saad@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Neo Kee Seng neo_kee_seng@moe.edu.sg

HOD English Language 

Mdm Julya Chan Mei Feng   chan_mei_feng@moe.edu.sg  
HOD Mathematics  Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily (Mrs Wong) fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT & MRL Mdm Radin Anita Abu Bakar radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics Ms Lim Siew Chin lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Development Mdm Chng Boon Lee chng_boon_lee@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Student Management Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P1-P2) Ms Ng Bih Huey  ng_bih_huey@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (P3-P4)
Mdm Selena Tan tan_jia_hui_selena@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head (P3) 

Mr Balajee s/o Haridas   balajee_haridas@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P5-P6) Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Ms Tan Swee Lian tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg

LH English Language  

Ms Ang Shu Yuan Deborah  ang_shu_yuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg 

LH Mathematics

LH Science

Mdm Nur Hanis Binte Mohamad Rafi 
Mdm Dione Chen Ruo Ning   
nur_hanis_mohamad_rafi@moe.edu.sg 

aw_ruo_ning@moe.edu.sg 
LH Chinese Language Mdm Ng Hui San ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg
LH Physical Education  Mr Mohammad Moiz Bin Malik  mohammad_moiz_malik@moe.edu.sg 
SH CCD  Ms Yu Huiyi Corinne  yu_huiyi_corinne@moe.edu.sg 
SH VIA & Environment Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg