logo.png
Home > Keming Family > Our EXCO

Our EXCO


Designation                    Name                         Email Address

PrincipalMs Chew Tock Lee CHEW_Tock_Lee@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (VP) Mdm Jessie Ang Chai Ting ANG_CHAI_Ting@schools.gov.sg
2 Vice-Principal (2VP) Ms Saraswathy d/o Idamban saraswathy_IDAMBAN@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager (AM) Ms Liyiana Abdullah Lau LAU_Geok_Yian@schools.gov.sg
2 Administration Manager (2AM) Mdm Idayu Binte Saad            idayu_saad@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Neo Kee Seng neo_kee_seng@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Language Ms Hing Mui Hong hing_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics, Year Head P5  Ms Inpavally d/o Murosamy inpavally_murosamy@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science, Year Head P6  Mdm Fang Yoke Cheng Emily (Mrs Wong) fang_yoke_cheng_emily@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Karen Kwan Siang Hoon kwan_siang_hoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT & MRL Mdm Radin Anita Abu Bakar radin_anita_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics Ms Lim Siew Chin lim_siew_chin_a@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Development Ms Chng Boon Lee chng_boon_lee@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Student Management Mdm Rina Bte Abdullah rina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P3-P4) Mdm Teo Cher Ching Felicia teo_cher_ching_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P1 & P2) Ms Tay Siak Ching  tay_siak_ching@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer Ms Tan Swee Lian tan_swee_lian@moe.edu.sg
LH Chinese Language Mdm Ng Hui San ng_hui_san_a@moe.edu.sg
LH Physical Education Mr Mohammad Moiz Bin Malik mohammad_moiz_malik@moe.edu.sg 
SH CCD Yu Huiyi Corinne yu_huiyi_corinne@moe.edu.sg 
SH VIA & Environment Mdm Tracey-Anne Sim Ching Hien tracey-anne_sim_ching_hien@moe.edu.sg